#Eye-Catchers#-On Gaining and Losing a Home

 

Source: On Gaining and Losing a Home

Every now and then, I come across some great posts by other bloggers here on WordPress and I share them on my own blog so that more people can enjoy them and perhaps, discover a new favourite writer as well. I call them my “Eye-Catchers” and here’s one that caught me today.

I just came across this beautiful piece from the blog Adulthood… If I Must that just hit me straight in the heart. These days I’ve found that when people talk about Homes, it has very little to do with that actual warm, comfortable, safe, loving place in our lives we call Home and more to do with Real Estate, property value, rental or flipping potential.

But this post brings back that idea of Home and that bittersweet path to finding that place to call yours.

The photo above is courtesy of blogger J-Bo, owner of Adulthood…If I Must; WordPress just allowed me to add it to share the post on my own blog.

Thank you J-Bo!

Please click on the Source link above and check it out everyone, it’s lovely.

LoveUntitled @_@